Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1283814027 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: thiel college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals, nature, music and the outdoors. I have always wanted to work in a field with animals, a place with no judgment and hate. They're loving creatures with feelings and emotions just like us and they're my biggest passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the company of my family and friends. I also enjoy walks around the neighborhood or to the store near my home, perhaps even a bike ride. Concerts are something I love as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thirteen Reasons Why.It was about a young female who committed suicide and left 13 tapes, each one dedicated to a different person explaining why she took her own life. I loved the book so much because I'm a recovering self-harmer and someone who recently found happiness, escaping the sadness of wanting to end my life. I have depression, but I am not allowing my illness to control me. The book was something I could relate too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Life.
  3. To find happiness within' myself and learn how to manage my depression.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling