Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12838053838 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 63 / Caregiver /psychologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: phil. christian university, manila, philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from phil. christian university, manila, philippines. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am very passionate when it comes to my family affairs

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Christian music and reading romantic novels and bible

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a Christian, a God fearing man..loving and kind and can bring a sparks to my sleeping heart..someone that could make my heart flutter again the moment I set my eyes on him..

The first thing people notice about me

My warm positive attitude to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the happy life God gave me
  2. I am thankful for having loving and caring kids
  3. I am thankful that for wonderful and supportive siblings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm positive attitude towards people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Am a very loyal person. A one man woman. A very trusting person but don't break that trust because I can forgive you but will never trust again..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction, True Crime