Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12837932525 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 57 / Mom. Cook. Massage therapist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my dog, being able to relax around someone, not being judged, a sense of humor. I like being creative with materis l, i sew. I just live to laugh and enjoy life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming. Fishing. Drinking

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, caring and kind. We can be together but still have our own space. I'll take an extra kiss and hug or give them. Being able to talk without saying a word.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My dog
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

b.b. king, michael jackson, george strait, dr.dre. snoop., jackyl

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational