Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12837931230 A Single Woman in Allenwood, NJ 34 / Program Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Allenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: centenary college of new jersey
  • Religion: Christian

Allenwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from centenary college of new jersey. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am blessed to be a mom to a wonderful little girl. Being the best mother I can be and a good role model for her is what I'm truly passionate about. I'm a firm believer in treating others the way you want to be treated, respecting one another, not judging people, and following what God wants for my life. I love to bake, craft, and take on DIY projects (anything that lets me be creative).

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to read or catch up on movies/tv shows. I also like taking day trips and doing arts and crafts with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall (evidently 5'9 is considered tall for a girl) and I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I like the classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I can be shy and quiet at first, I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy being creative and making things or taking on projects. However, I usually don't have enough time to accomplish all my creative ideas. My faith and my family are very important to me and it is because of both that I am the caring and strong person I am.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational