Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12837247420 A Single Woman in Keene, VA 61 / Entrepreneur / Hair Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: piedmont community college
  • Religion: Christian

Keene, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I want to live it to the fullness... Family is very important to me. I love music and dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Music, Long walks on the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close Italian family
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. life in general and all it has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama