Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12836944823 A Single Man in Sunfield, MI 67 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sunfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chicago institute of art
  • Religion: Christian

Sunfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a artist dinner lunches walking in the wood in spring and fall

I typically spend my leisure time

art shooting my guns talking to the one I'm with

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman that's very good looking smart like going out to dinner and lunch a very nice figure like walks movies which tv talk travel loving romantic and very passionate

The three things which I am most thankful for

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all