Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12836877731 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 26 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a single mother of a 1 year old. I work full time and baby boy is in day care. I spend my weekends with him at home, running errands, going to baby friendly places in the area. My son is my maim focus in my life however my career also takes up a lot of my time and energy. I'm new to the area and feel like i'm at a cross roads in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy thrift store shopping, going in walks regularly in the summers, and doing new things with my little guy as he grows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Three six zero four two one two nine seven five can't see messages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My baby boy, Andrew
  2. My career and experiences that have led me to my current position
  3. The possibilities in my future

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement