Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12836647339 A Single Man in Luzerne, MI 46 / Disabled on ssi

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Luzerne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Luzerne, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Luzerne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about doing things outdoors hunting fishing camping quality time with family like watching movies playing games

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping hunting fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great personality and enjoys the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

My humo

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Daughter
  3. My ability to to care and love other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Impatient

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and I love spending time with my significant other

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool, the revenant, superman vs batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

wrestling, any of them, walking dead