Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12836534240 A Single Woman in Lawnside, NJ 57 / Industrial Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawnside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: thomas edison state university

Lawnside, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawnside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from thomas edison state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, traveling and life itself. I enjoy listening to Jazz and Blues, it warms the soul and brings about clarity and relaxation; being content in your own skin. Knowing your self-worth matters... Being loved and loving someone else to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Traveling the world, learning new and exciting things about other cultures as well as my own. It intensifies the thirst, the desire for knowledge.2) Enjoy listening to live music, and hearing the different sounds that comes from the various instruments the artist/s are playing. The beat of the sounds can carry you away. 3) I also enjoy taking photos of my surroundings, rather it's nature or people. You can see the heart and soul of what the photo has captured.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for is one who appreciate life itself, who enjoys the comfort of being who you are as an individual in this ever so uncertainty in life. I look for a person who can accept me for me... no judging of the other person; honest and compassionate; allow oneself to just go with the flow..:)

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality... friendliness and talkative nature towards other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was college course books... Not very interesting, but necessary..:) Last mystery/thriller book I read was - When Darkest Falls by James Grippando... Thoroughly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God above that makes all things possible
  2. My Daughter; one and only
  3. Life - health and strength to carry on another day and beyond

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am true, honest and a lovable person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just want to enjoy life to the fullest with someone by my side...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

most action movies, fifth element, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction