Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1283644126 A Single Man in Nathalie, VA 34 / Construction Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Nathalie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of south florida

Nathalie, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nathalie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being connected with family and friends. I like to attend local events, as well as travel and experience events around/outside the area. I enjoy my work and the people I work with. I enjoy spending time with my partner more than anything and enjoy incorporating them in other parts of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, more so when not working, and attend sporting events, as well as spend evenings hanging with friends pr staying in with that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone that would enjoy spending time with me and that I could share interests with while learning about one another

The first thing people notice about me

People compliment me on my smile and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, with any enthusiasm, was Einstein's Theories of Relativity. I love to learn and get into people's heads to know what makes them tick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often shy until I get to know someone and so people rarely notice how polite and genuine I am and instead take my shyness as a sign of being distant

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I travel for work and enjoy seeing new places that would be nice to go back and visit. I would love to be able to share those experiences woth someone else