Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835695228 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 34 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am big on God and family and think that is the foundation to a happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and I'm passionate about fitness and believe that we should take care of the bodies that God gave us. I also like spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like to find someone with a good heart. My Dad always said that a couple should complete each other and strive to make the other person better. I would also like to find someone that is active and likes to go on mini adventures when we have the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I spend a lot of time at the gym so most people notice my size. I am not Arnold Schwarzenegger by any means but I am bigger than normal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's grace
  2. I am thankful for this great country
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Single, no kids, and I own a business. Was in the Army for a while and I went to college and graduated from TCU and did the corporate tango, and found that I would rather work for myself.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey