Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835453536 A Single Man in Finleyville, PA 26 / Software Developer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Finleyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Finleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Finleyville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating futuristic technology, about exploring my own mind, and considering the big picture of where society's going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often will chat online with people all across the world, I build a little software or design it, I practice Mandarin, I watch other people play video games or play them myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My memory
  3. The internet

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV