Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835426925 A Single Woman in Grand Canyon, AZ 27 / Food Services Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Grand Canyon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Grand Canyon, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Canyon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about food, and cooking. I also try to make sure that I can look back on each and every day knowing I made someone smile or did some small act of kindness. I love the beach, and traveling, and I also love family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy drawing, writing, sewing, really anything creative. I play the bass guitar and that's always fun to sit down and "slap-a-da-bass". I'm also kinda a gamer. I spend a lot of time with my family and my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for someone I can have a good time with; travel, or adventure with in any way. Someone to make new memories with and have a wonderful time doing so.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing people notice are my bright blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends that are always there for me
  2. My life experiences that helped mold me
  3. My inner strength that got me this far

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny, investigation discovery, chopped