Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835194230 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited to travel the world. I love the idea of exploring other areas of the world and seeing how people live there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending church, watching tv/movies, spending time with my dogs, and exploring the city with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I like the guy who does the right thing even if no one is looking.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sycamore Row by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. My friends throughout my life
  3. All the great things God has helped me to accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ten little indians, hunger games, the alienist

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, law and order, game of thrones