Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1283511621 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 32 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and spirituality. My faith is something that is important to me and important for someone to share with me. I love being around my family and just spending time with them. I love my friends and have great, close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit around and get involved in a good book. If I can't do that, I love spending my free time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who takes their faith seriously, good communicator, trustworthy, caring, enjoys sports, and is easy to be around. Someone who is respectful and can just have a good time. I may be shy but I do like to enjoy myself as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart, smile, and sense of humor. However, I have been known of being very shy when I first meet people. After that, I am very nice and greatly enjoy helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to live in a country that I can have my own faith and express it the way I want.
  2. I am very thankful for my job. I enjoy what I do in counseling others and helping others.
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who gives her heart into everything I do. I greatly enjoy being laid back and just enjoying life. I LOVE watching football and even more if I could get tickets to a game. I am a caring person who just has a passion for life.I love eating oreo cookies and food. I enjoy restaurants with someone and having a good discussion!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other