Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835097431 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 55 / patient account rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with God. It's been an interesting adventure, this Christian life. I've gone on several mission trips which never went the way I thought they would. They were always far better than what I had imagined. I know I'm not perfect, far from it. But I want what He has for me and He is faithful to help me get it. So God and I walk through this short life together. He leads. I follow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is fun, filled with crazy energetic loving dogs. We play catch or go the park for walks. Sometimes I have only my three; sometimes I have more. Nope they don't multiply, I puppy sit. Honestly, if I had a lot of land, I'd have tons of dogs. Relaxing and watching a good movie is a favorite past time. I like a variety of genres, including action/adventure, comedies, drama and some horror. Notice the obvious is missing ... Romance. I may watch one every so often but that's about it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is someone who is not a Sunday Christian, but someone who really loves God and puts Him first all week.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mine Till Midnight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my salvation
  2. I'm thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

play misty for me, the sea hawk, the quiet man, fun w and jane, the other woman, the intern, tooth fairy, knight and day, san andreas, the guardian, predators,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fraiser, andy griffith, afv, breaking bad, code black, chicago pd and med, alone, top chef, the selection