Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12835014124 A Single Man in Rising Fawn, GA 23 / Disability Benefits Specialist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rising Fawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Rising Fawn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rising Fawn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been very passionate about succeeding with my professional life and have arrived at a great position. Now I'm just focusing on building that up, and creating a successful life both in and out of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play in a band with some friends from high school. I also enjoy going target shooting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great work ethic instilled into me by role models.
  2. Musical talent.
  3. Being financial stable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the patriot, ghostbusters, star wars