Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12834635327 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 39 / Registar

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, traveling and having fun outside of raising kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love amusement parks, I love watching movies and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, trustworthy and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growth
  2. Friends
  3. Living with no regrets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy, not stuck up

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, sweet home alabama / love and basketball, kings of comedy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

love and hip hop, walking dead, snapped