Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12834540920 A Single Man in Ripley, NY 31 / Construction Site Foreman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york college at fredonia
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york college at fredonia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outdoors. I love hunting, fishing, hiking, and just about anything that gets me outside. I am a volunteer firefighter. I love helping people and being involved in the community. I enjoy trying new things. Learning is very important to me. The more I learn, the happier I am. I also like horseback riding, sitting around talking, camp fires, star gazing, watching tv or movies, spending time with family and friends. I'm shy at first, but it doesn't take me long to get comfortable. Once comfortable, I'm an open book. I love dogs and have a history with horses, although I don't currently own either, but any type of pet is cool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors. Anything. Horseback riding, hunting, fishing, hiking, etc. Hanging out with friends. Sometimes, it is nice to just lay around and have a lazy day too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, openness, and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first. But I'm assessing the situation. Once I warm up, I am smart, funny, and witty, with a bit if sarcasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Nature
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama