Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12834246828 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 20 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about anything tbh ill give u.? and i hope u as well lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

She is kind and knows how to cook thats all

The first thing people notice about me

They see me as someone as humble and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my mom
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a good guy. Im not like every other guy who hurts womens hearts. Im a gentle soul lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama