Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833776628 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 19 / sandwich maker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about travelling. While I don't get to travel very much now, I love the idea of a future where I get to see the world by plane, train, boat, and VW van with someone I care about by my side.Music is a close second. My absolute favorite thing is putting together a mix CD for a drive with friends, and seeing the looks on their faces when a track begins that I know we all do, or will, love.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I do in my free time honestly depends on the day. Sometimes, burning a new mix CD, eating cheese pizza, and watching Supernatural or The Perks of Being a Wallflower is just fine, but there are also the days when I want to pack some friends in the car, blasting the live version of "Dont' Stop Believin' " on our way to Goodwill to find some ridiculous object we can all bring home, and God knows where else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. People who love and respect me
  3. Stories

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal