Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833757017 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 25 / transportation supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about tons of things. My favorite shows, the EDM/rave/PLUR culture, music in general, science, intelligence, nature and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to see my favorite DJ's occasionally, but I generally am a homebody who likes to spend time with my cat, a cup of tea, and a great movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. My cat
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, pulp fiction, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, it's always sunny, planet earth