Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833639026 A Single Woman in Gloucester Point, VA 48 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: career development school
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester Point, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from career development school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, family, and Frieda. Reading a good romance book

I typically spend my leisure time

Time to relax from the everyday grind and spending time with someone that I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality and their honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Craving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of sinserity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hallmark movies, roadhouse, anything with kevin hart or madea

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nashville this is us., last man standing. everybody loves raymond. two and half men, lucifer