Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833504725 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, OR 20 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Cottage Grove, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, education, the arts, food, cannabis, friends, family, and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Netflix, going shopping, and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and who views me as an equal.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile, but who knows really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food.
  2. Friends/family
  3. Cannabis

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I am a creative, friendly, introvert who loves to have fun and joke around as well as have deep, stimulating conversations. I am disabled and a medical marijuana patient for my complex chronic pain condition. Looking for a long term partner that I vibe well with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy