Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833456528 A Single Woman in North Bonneville, WA 48 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: North Bonneville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu
  • Religion: Christian

North Bonneville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bonneville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking , camping , white water rafting , going to sports functions ,for my kids ..... Love the outdoors and new adventures , I love people , and animals...I love to do Pilates and lift weights ..... I really get energized being around positive human beings that have that same vibration .....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like researching , Pilates and wieght training , hanging out with kids and animals...

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone who shares the same interests and companions that I do and thinks outside the box... Needs to loves God, children , animals ,the outdoors , sports and adventures .

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile and big muscular booty lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Accupuncture points to relieve pain , and lomi lomi massage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health being a cancer survivor by the grace oF God....
  2. My family, my three beautiful children and my 3 cats 1 dog ,& bird farm...
  3. My work, I love helping people heal , physically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Iam a great cook , that Iam on Indian time , try not to stress...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love people , Iam extroverted , love to talk to anyone ,I love plants I love my family ,I love my animals ,Iam a social butterfly , I have two tattoos that are meaning ful , I regret nothing , believe in positive intentions, I do believe that Iam in control of my own reality Christ is in control of my destiny ,negative energy has zero power over anything , and if u say 1 negative u better have two positives to back it up.... I have strong faith in the lord , Iam a cancer survivor ,Iam confident , and kind , Iam Wonder Woman , I can cook good food , and I can be sexy and do believe to treat people the way u want to be treated , and karma....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

star wars, the bible, conspiracy theory

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart/ the patriot/ legend of the seeker, wonder woman / final fantasy, guardians of the galaxy / x men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, vikings, discovery channel