Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12833326326 A Single Man in Medicine Lake, MT 56 / Business Owner/also farm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Medicine Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medicine Lake, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medicine Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just living life im really not into negative attitudes, most things people argue about by the time there done they done even know what they were fussing about. two things still free a wave and a smile try it

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, hobbies and spending time with a positive person , life is good ,no whining ,lolim working on slowing down some been farming and running a trucking business , gets pretty hectic

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can except the flows of life with a positive attitude,honest,you have to love yourself to be able to love, im not alway serious so love to laff would like the same

The first thing people notice about me

if i want it i get it

The last book I read and enjoyed

magazines, either about car ,or farming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family ,friends
  3. the mean to enjoy each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i dont eat off the kids menu,but i look at it alot and want too

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

if your looking for perfect its not me ,if your looking for 100% i give it ,perfect , well thats for those who think there perfect . if your honest , true , and give each day a 100% the rest just comes natural, i was previously married 34 yrs , two grown kids both doing well

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction