Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12832842924 A Single Woman in Reedville, VA 61 / RN

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Reedville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland university college

Reedville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reedville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren. I adore them. Enjoying the quietness of living in a rural area and again finding the inner peace. Moving in 3 weeks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, walking, walking with my lab. I live near the water, walking distance which is awesome. I am a Redskins fan, diehard!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is open to exploring life with a new partner. I don't need to be connected to the hip, just being close by is good enough. Good conversation. Can you handle blood and gore conversations? I am a nurse and I have a quirky look at life at times. I want to start bicycling this summer and walking more.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh easily. I try to smile. Goal of everyday is to make one person smile per day. I am a jeans and t-shirt gal who loves Starbucks. I can dress up when I need too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel based in Texas. Love the cowboy stories. Allows me to escape and dream of possibilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Quiet HOME.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a competent and compassionate person who will do something for another person without asking for something in return. I don't need recognition for things I do just to see the satisfaction in the persons eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have 2 grandsons who I adore and will miss terribly. Looking forward for them to visit me this summer and spend time with me. I have had an extremely difficult couple of years so sometimes I need down time.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime