Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12832676428 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 69 / Retired/MARKETING SALES

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, I do a lot of volunteer work and helping others, Enjoy walking the beach and traveling. enjoy cooking and entertaining. Getting together with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling ,Dining out. Getting together with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has good values, likes to enjoy life, likes family and being together with them. Likes to travel, but not in a motor home. enjoys being outdoors, likes to walk the beach or be by water. good conversation, likes cooking together and just doing things together and enjoying each others company. Going for walks, eating out or in.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall 5ft 8" I am outgoing. I must have a friendly face because most people start talking to me. compassionate. caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader, the last book I read was Marley and Me. About a dog which I am a dog person. even though I do not have one now. I like romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. for my health
  3. to just live each day I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Enjoy meeting new people, I am out going like all kinds of foods , like to jump in the car and go for a ride and explore new things.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama