Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12832639325 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 49 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, politics, and laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing, reading, and hanging out with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and the ability to laugh at one's self

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Brilliant Friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. Health
  3. Friend s

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

grapes of wrath, churchill, my brilliant friend

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, office space, hidden figures, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama