Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12832310429 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hanging out with friends, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and Communication. I am happy with my life, so I would love to meet someone who is in the same place in his life. I am easy going and appreciate the simplicity in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness and positivity about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Work
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not that shy and quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I want a man that looks in the same direction as I do. He with his goals, I with mine, but both aimed at one in particular: to make them reality together.I am looking for a serious relationship, and I am interested in investing time and energy in knowing someone in a deeper level.I want a man who, besides being my lover, also joins me on the path of life that I have decided to take. At the same time, I want to be the only woman who he is willing to walk his path of life as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime