Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831351541 A Single Man in Hanna, OK 60 / Claims Assistant/farmer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Hanna, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and helping them to achieve a better life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner and go to play or a movie. Take weekend drives somewhere new and spend the weekend. Going to historical sites and museums. Researching on a how to project and designing a plan.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who will take care of herself first i.e. who you are, how you treat yourself, and one who likes herself. Next how you treat others even if you don't know them i.e. kindness, friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my 28 year marriage
  3. my clever sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how big my brain really is...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am strong willed and determined to accomplish goals. I have two grown Sons who live in Austin. I love being outside as much as possible. I will retire this year if all goes well from the time clock. I love prospecting for gold as my favorite hobby it gets me outside and it is fun.

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

washington the indispensable man, living on 5 acres, you to can farm, liberty and tyranny

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dale and tucker, the worst zombie "b" movies i can find, war movies i.e. hacksaw ridge, saving pvt ryan

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, last man standing, friends, historical, how it was built, spong bob