Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831208236 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 25 / Cashier

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: no school
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate spending time with my daughter and trying to stay happy is what I'm passionate about. I also don't have membership but if u use face book u may find me.. Pamela vo

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook. Cuddle. And trying to make the best of the time being.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being happy. That want to make something out of nothing. And grow. I want a partner in life that will help me with my Flaw's bit still strong enough to love me. I want to quit smoking and go back to school.

The first thing people notice about me

That's I have potential in life but need that push of love and happiness to get through them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart hurts and I'm making the best I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I put others before me. I love being happy. I hate to be mad sad or feeling like I don't matter... I live by theses rule don't lie don't cheat and don't steal. I'm like one of those girls that is not picky. I can't make up my mind when it comes to anything really like what do on my free time,where to go what to eat what to wear. So that mean I like to do whatever u like to do but there is times I will speak up and say no. Ohh and love surprises. I love showing my emotions I don't like hiding anything so be honest with me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other