Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831203437 A Single Man in Lancaster, NY 59 / Maintenance Mechanic/Electrician

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, pets, road trips, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking day trips, boating, fishing. Would like to learn to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone honest, trust worthy, open, with a sense of humor. Someone to share special times with.

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtful and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Dean Koontz, or Steven King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Job
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to try new things, I think I am more adventurous than they think!

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I love the night sky, the water, and music. I tend to put others first. But that's my nature.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction