Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831025630 A Single Man in Bellaire, OH 40 / Lawn Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bellaire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bellaire, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellaire, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children. Family is important to me so, supporting them in their activities (i.e. music, and sports) makes me happy. I also enjoy watching sports, especially football. I am also very passionate about animals and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

1: Spending time with my family2: going to sporting events3: trying new things like a new restaurant in town or a place I have heard about through a friend

The first thing people notice about me

Caring person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. getting up every time life has knocked me down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american pickers, survivor, espn