Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831024941 A Single Woman in Evans, CO 31 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Evans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of st francis
  • Religion: Christian

Evans, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of st francis. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and growing in my personal, professional, and spiritual life. I enjoy serving others and try my best to be the hands of Christ to those I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking in the mountains in good weather. I also enjoy a lazy day at home watching movies and playing with my dog. I serve at my church on a regular basis as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important to me. I admire people who are driven and passionate about what they do. A Christ follower who leads by example and can stand up for his beliefs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and loving family and friends.
  2. My career and the ability to support myself in doing something I highly enjoy.
  3. My relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a wide variety of interests that often surprise people who first meet me. I like to hang out with friends, go to concerts, movies, and hike but also need my chill time at home. I'm a good listener, loyal, and love to laugh.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, the office, new girl, timeless, timeless, downton abbey