Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831024338 A Single Woman in Graham, WA 22 / Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clover park technical
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from clover park technical. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything related to food, like cooking, reading, watching tv, eating out, all to learn something new about cuisine. I actually have a degree in culinary arts! So it's very important to me. I do have a passion for the Lord, and it's important to me that I glorify him in what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my mother, I like to shop for cook books, and i like to learn new (and useless) trivia.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility in spirituality, for one. Someone that is willing to wait until marriage, but still be physically affectionate. A man that can be our spiritual leader, and can help me learn more about the Lord. Someone that won't mind if i bought him a sweater (because they look so good!), or go with me to try weird new foods. Also, kindness, caring, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I Love Pasta"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My mother
  3. My opinionated mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humility.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy spending quality time with those I care for. I'm down to earth and I don't require material gifts to be happy in a relationship. I take pride in the way I present myself. I practice my second amendment right, and I believe strongly in the Calvinist doctrine. I'm also a cuddler!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, friends, planet earth, fox news, cnn, local news