Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831024239 A Single Man in Almond, WI 45 / Electrical Instrumetation

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Almond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Almond, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Almond, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, having a garden, motorcycles, camping, my dogs are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, playing with my dogs, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for my soul mate, that one person that brings balance to my life, a best friend and life partner

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am generally reserved until I know someone for a while. So it takes me a little time before I open up.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational