Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831011139 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 29 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saint petersburg, collage
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating things with my own two hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy being crafty, watching t.v, and going on random adventures. I make costumes as a hobbie and go to conventions when my days off let me

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, caring and adventurous but shares my belifes. Looking for someone I can be myself around. Someone who accepts all of me, even my flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people seem to notice about me is that I don't look my age. I'm 29 and everyone seems to think I'm 24.

The last book I read and enjoyed

War Crimes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my home
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say is that i wear my heart on my sleeve...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a non demonational christian, I don't hold to any specific doctrines of my faith. I was born and raised in Saint Petersburg, Fl. I'm not fond of being cooped up all day and would love to explore this big old world. I've been to Yellowstone and glacier and the grand canyon. I've seen the old battlegrounds, but I would love nothing more than to spend the day at a theme park or at the beach as long as I'm not alone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

history, csi, anime