Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831006844 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 25 / Professional ballet dancer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work since dancing is my passion. I try to live for God's glory, and I'm thankful for His saving grace in my life. I enjoy playing the piano, reading, relaxing and watching a movie, playing games, camping or going on a hike. I love music, I enjoy singing for fun, and I love my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing the piano, watching a good show

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I am looking for someone who has a strong faith in God and strives to grow in relationship with Him. The heart is what matters most. I'd also like to have chemistry and a connection with someone :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus
  2. My family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Currently I'm reading Habits of Grace by David Mathis. It's about enjoying Jesus through the Spiritual disciplines, like reading His Word and prayer. It's great so far!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama