Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831002942 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 59 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nichols state
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nichols state. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and my daily enjoyment of life. I enjoy ballroom dancing, walks on the beach, horseback riding, outdoors and water sports. I also enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, visiting with my girlfriends, traveling, helping my family in times of need and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, nurturing, honest, loyal, outgoing, fun personality, passionate about life, stability and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality because I enjoy being around people. I am very witty and like to joke around some. I am caring and am always there for my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the type of person that would rather do without than ask for anything. I would much prefer helping others because it brings me happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a lady. I am romantic and enjoy the little things I experience with my partner. I am compassionate, nurturing, outgoing, passionate, loving and caring. I like to take one day at a time and embrace each day, as I have learned just how short life is. I try not to sweat the small stuff on a day to day basis because if tomorrow never comes, it really will not matter.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy