Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12831000836 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 46 / Financial analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and active - I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, exploring, day trips, photography. I also love being in or around the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor adventures - I feel very fortunate to live in Virginia where we have mountains, rivers, the ocean, many beautiful state parks, and a lot of history. I truly enjoy getting out and hiking in the mountains, kayaking in our beautiful lakes and river and biking the many trails. I also enjoy photography and often combine it with my outdoor activities.I also enjoy reading a good book but this hobby has taken a back seat to my other hobbies in recent years. Love a great conversation!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Kind