Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830999328 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring new places;Heath and exercise;Learning -personally and professionally;Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, riding my bike, reading, cooking, singing karaoke

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible and stable;Good family values;Gentle- natured- no anger or mental issues;Similar goals in life;Trustworthy- understand that trust is earned not given;Looking for someone who has a strong sense of who they are in life, what they want, who is mature and emotionally ready for a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When breath becomes air" Paul Kalanithi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I was brought up
  2. Good health
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive