Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830998333 A Single Man in Phoenix, NY 61 / Heavy Machine opper.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to walk trails, Camping ,Watching SU Sports,Hunting, Fishing, And most of all Riding my Harley all over the state an other States too. I,m vary good to those that are good to me. I am vary out spoken an like the Same of my Partner I,m a one women man an hope the same from my partner Romantic yes Loyal yes I just would like to find a women that is alot like me In it for the long haul... So if you think im worth a chance may be we can meet for lunch or coffee even thow i dont drink it. but in this point of our lives who knows right ? thank you for taking time to check me out. Have a great Day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Going for Walks on Trails, an Riding my Harley all over the place

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Seeing the day light every morning.
  2. Being tough the right way to live my life.
  3. And for my Family and my Friends .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful