Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830994137 A Single Woman in Temple, PA 61 / Bakery clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like gardening, planting new flowers and seeing them come to bloom.....I like to seenature and animals like at a zoo for example....

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out side on a nice day....go see a family member....or fix something around the house...

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being truthful with each other is an important part of a relation ship .....as well as finding a solution to a problem if one arises.....talking it out ....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime