Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830991932 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 36 / .

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uan
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uan. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world, family, enjoying life, art and music, knowledge, and living a life filled with meaning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spend time with loved ones, and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyal, Smart, Gentleman

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trading in Zone - Stock Market

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health/life
  2. My stability
  3. Family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Enjoying living every single minutes of live. Living without fear , giving to people the best of me

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction