Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830991330 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 39 / Executive Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gannon university

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gannon university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I consider myself a passionate person, I'd have to say I am passionate about everything I do! Why do something, if you don't put everything you have into it. Off the top of my head, I would list my job, my loved ones, music and laughter as the top passions of my life. I believe in the work I do and know I am making a positive impact on my community. My friends and family mean the world to me and I am loyal to a fault. Listening to good music and seeing live concerts is my #1 leisure time activity. Lastly, I believe in the adage "Laughter is the best medicine" and I appreciate finding humor in any situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

#1 would have to be Music! Listening to it, talking about it, shopping for it and seeing it live. I would love to share this passion with my partner and travel the country seeing our favorite bands together.#2 Day trips exploring someplace new or an old favorite. Having a picnic or discovering new restaurants, browsing shops or art galleries, or even just driving around enjoying the scenery.#3 Staying in and binge watching a new series.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who compliments me and brings out the best in me. I believe honesty and trust are the building blocks of any relationship, so I need these qualities in a partner. I am also looking for someone who sees the positive in life's situations and doesn't just complain and focuses on what is wrong. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and has an open mind. Lastly, someone who makes me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I'll keep it PG and say...my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Freedom
  2. My family
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely sarcastic and sometimes it is difficult to see past that and that I really have a heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been single and have focused on other parts of my life for a long time, that I am now 100% ready and open to a life long partner. I may be self sufficient and independent but that doesn't mean that I don't WANT a man in my life. I am ready to share what I have and who I am with someone and hope to get the same in return.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime