Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830982741 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 42 / Certified Nursing Assistant/student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest arkansas community college

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest arkansas community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say i am most passionate about being healthy since I am getting older and of course my son

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching netflix and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and somene that loves my son as much as I do and of course that loves family. Also someone that loves to spend a night in or even go out on the town, downtown to the Bentonville square or out for a movie. But mostly someone that wants to spend time with me as I do with them

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my witty sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides school I don't have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a 40 something young mother of a two year old that I share with my ex, which at times can be exhausting. Luckily, I just have one child that keeps me busy, besides that I am trying to finish my degree but with having a child it is taking longer than I had hoped. I am looking for someone that likes to stay in and cook and cuddle on the couch, go out to a concert maybe even go camping. I am a big cuddler and a very affectionate person.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama