Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830977437 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 34 / Senior Accountant

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Caring for or playing with my daughter, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Family-oriented, loyal, mature, patient, caring and loving, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't been able to read any books for myself lately. I do love reading books. Now all the books I read are children's books to my daughter. But I want to start reading more grownup books on my leisure time when my daughter grows older.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been living in Denver for over 4 years.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dance with me, silver linings playbook, dance with me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera