Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830962533 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 43 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, learning about new cultures, and visiting ancient civilizations archeoligical sites is always a must when traveling. I'm a big animal lover and have rescued many dogs, I donote my time to help dog kennels any time i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love and enjoy kayaking in the keys and all over south Florida. I also do a lot of fishing and snorkeling while kayaking. Going to dinner with good friends, or sometimes for drink with the boys is always fun. Playing pool regularly is also one of my hobbies, and of course spending time with my boy SImba :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be like a best friend to me, someone confident, loyal as that's really important to me. I'm very affectionate and would love to find someone that is affectionate as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My honnesty I'd say...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My business and the life it allows me to have
  2. My beautiful dog Simba
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

New to dating after a 13 year relationship and spending the last 2 years learning about myself. Figured after my last 2 relationship that were long and back to back i needed a break so i could be on my own for a while. It's been great but i do miss having a life partner and after going out with friends and seeing what's out there, I decided to join this site as it came highly recommended to find good people...so we shall see!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrown, walking dead, marvel agents of shields, office, superstore, ncis, ncis nola,