Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12830957632 A Single Woman in Spartanburg, SC 35 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about is my relationship with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I love taking day trips to visit friends and family, going to the movies, or just curling up on the couch with a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, selflessness, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to talk to anyone and my love of laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and love
  2. My baby girl
  3. My amazing family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, 48 hours, this is us, grey's anatomy, etc., the goldbergs, modern family, etc.